Wheaton College

501 College Avenue

Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 752-5000

Website: https://www.wheaton.edu/

Administration

Dr. Phillip G. Ryken, PresidentPhillip.Ryken@wheaton.edu
Dr. Paul O. Chelsen, Vice President for Student DevelopmentPaul.Chelsen@wheaton.edu
Dr. Kirk D. Farney, Vice President for Advancement, Vocation, and Alumni EngagementKirk.Farney@wheaton.edu
Dr. Karen An-hwei Lee, Provost and Professor of EnglishKaren.Lee@wheaton.edu
Marilee A. Melvin, Special Assistant to the PresidentMarilee.Melvin@wheaton.edu
Dr. Vanessa Wynder Quainoo, Chief Intercultural Engagement OfficerVanessa.Quainoo@wheaton.edu
Chad Rynbrandt, Vice President for Finance and Operations, TreasurerChad.Rynbrandt@wheaton.edu
Silvio E. Vazquez, Chief Enrollment Management OfficerSilvio.Vazquez@wheaton.edu
Dr. Sarah Hall, Dean of the School of Psychology, Counseling, and Family TherapySarah.Hall@wheaton.edu
Dr. Becky Eggimann, Dean of Natural SciencesBecky.Eggimann@wheaton.edu
Bryan McGraw, Dean of Social Sciences and EducationBryan.McGraw@wheaton.edu
Magnolia Laya, Executive Assistant to the Provost’s OfficeMagnolia.Laya@wheaton.edu
Fran Titcomb, Administrative Assistant for Natural Sciencesfran.titcomb@wheaton.edu
Kari Vandervelde, Administrative Assistant for Social Sciences & Educationkari.vandervelde@wheaton.edu

STEM Faculty

Biological & Health Sciences

 
Brian HuntBrian.Hunt@wheaton.edu
Raymond LewisRaymond.Lewis@wheaton.edu
Kristen PageKristen.Page@wheaton.edu
Nadine RoremNadine.Rorem@wheaton.edu
Allison RuarkAllison.Ruark@wheaton.edu
Meredith SommarsMeredith.Sommars@wheaton.edu
Vanya TepavcevicVanya.Tepavcevic@wheaton.edu
Nate ThomNate.Thom@wheaton.edu
Dana TownsendDana.Townsend@wheaton.edu

Business and Economics

 
 Steve Bretsen Stephen.Bretsen@wheaton.edu
 Jeremy Cook Jeremy.Cook@wheaton.edu
 Denise  Daniels denise.daniels@wheaton.edu
 Nick Guonick.guo@wheaton.edu
 Enoch Hillenoch.hill@wheaton.edu
 Rob Knisleyrj.knisley@wheaton.edu
 Paul Lee mindong.lee@Wheaton.edu
 Jason Long Jason.Long@wheaton.edu
 Seth Nortonseth.norton@wheaton.edu
 Alex Wong Alex.Wong@wheaton.edu

Chemistry

 
 Daniel Burden Daniel.Burden@wheaton.edu
 Lisa BurdenLisa.Burden@wheaton.edu
 Becky Eggimann Becky.Eggimann@wheaton.edu
 Benjamin Lovaasen Benjamin.Lovaasen@wheaton.edu
 Francis Umesirifrancis.umesiri@wheaton.edu
 Peter Walhout Peter.Walhout@wheaton.edu

Earth and Environmental Science

 
 Chris Keil Chris.Keil@wheaton.edu
 Andrew Luhmann andrew.luhmann@wheaton.edu
 Katie Maneiro kathryn.maneiro@wheaton.edu

 Physics and Engineering

 
 Robert Bishop Robert.Bishop@wheaton.edu
 Darren Craig Darren.Craig@wheaton.edu
 Jim Schroeder jim.schroeder@wheaton.edu
Kevin Valson JacobKevin.ValsonJacob@wheaton.edu
Kelly VazquezKelly.Vazquez@wheaton.edu

 Mathematics and Computer Science

 Danilo Diedrichs Danilo.Diedrichs@Wheaton.edu
 Paul Isihara Paul.Isihara@wheaton.edu
 Peter Jantsch Peter.Jantsch@wheaton.edu
 Hyunju Kim Hyunju.Kim@wheaton.edu
 Devin Pohly Devin.Pohly@wheaton.edu
 Mary Vanderschoot Mary.Vanderschoot@wheaton.edu
 Thomas VanDrunen Thomas.VanDrunen@wheaton.edu
Martha Van ZeeMartha.VanZee@wheaton.edu

 Psychology

 
 Aimee Callender Aimee.Callender@wheaton.edu
 Sally Canning¬†Sally.Canning@wheaton.edu
 Ki ChaeKi.Chae@wheaton.edu
James CornwellJames.Cornwell@wheaton.edu
 Ward Davis Ward.Davis@wheaton.edu
 Sarah Hall Sarah.Hall@wheaton.edu
 Darlene Hannah Darlene.Hannah@wheaton.edu
 Jake Johnson Jake.Johnson@wheaton.edu
 Charles  Liu Chuck.Liu@wheaton.edu
 John McConnell John.McConnell@wheaon.edu
 Raymond Phinney Raymond.Phinney@wheaton.edu
 Ben Pyykkonen Ben.Pyykkonen@wheaton.edu
 Sandra Rueger Sandra.Rueger@wheaton.edu
 Tammy Schultz Tammy.Schultz@wheaton.edu
 Wendy Smith Wendy.Smith@wheaton.edu
 William Struthers William.Struthers@wheaton.edu
 David Van Dyke David.VanDyke@wheaton.edu
 John Vessey John.Vessey@wheaton.edu
 Terri Watson Terri.Watson@wheaton.edu
 Mark Yarhouse Mark.Yarhouse@wheaton.edu
 Hana Yoo Hana.Yoo@wheaton.edu

 Sociology/Anthropology

 Brian Howell Brian.Howell@wheaton.edu
 Christine Jeske Christine.Jeske@Wheaton.edu
 Henry Kim Henry.Kim@wheaton.edu
 Brian Miller Brian.Miller@wheaton.edu
 Amy Reynolds Amy.Reynolds@wheaton.edu

 Health Professions

 Candice Eisenhauer Candice.eisenhauer@wheaton.edu