Saint Xavier University

3700 W. 103rd Street
Chicago, IL 60655
773-298-3000

Website: https://www.sxu.edu/

Administration

Rebecca Sherrick, Ph.D., Interim Presidentsxupresident@sxu.edu
Daniel P. Klotzbach, MBA, Vice President for Finance and Administration/CFOklotzbach@sxu.edu
Saib Othman, Ph.D., Provostsothman@sxu.edu
Ken Alston, M.A., Interim Athletic Directorkalston@sxu.edu
Amy Amason, M.Ed., Interim Chief Advancement Officeramason@sxu.edu
Kathleen Carlson, Ph.D., Executive Director, Institutional Research and Special Assistant to the Presidentcarlson@sxu.edu
Jenny DeVivo, Ph.D., Executive Director for Mission and Heritagedevivo@sxu.edu
Molly Maley Gaik, MBA, Chief Information Officermaley@sxu.edu
Erin Mueller, M.A., Chief of Staffemueller@sxu.edu
Natalie Page, Ed.D., Chief Diversity Officernpage@sxu.edu
Deb Rapacz, M.S., Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communicationsrapacz@sxu.edu
Katy Thompson, M.A., Dean of Studentsthompson@sxu.edu
Gwendolyn George, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciencesggeorge@sxu.edu
Indranil Ghosh, Ph.D., Professor and Director, Graham School of Managementghosh@sxu.edu
Imelda Macias, Ed.D., Executive Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusionmacias@sxu.edu
Gina Rossetti, Ph.D., Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciencesrossetti@sxu.edu
Janet Brady, Assistant to the Deanbrady@sxu.edu

STEM Faculty

Biology

 
Christopher Appeltappelt@sxu.edu
Ranin Barhambarham@sxu.edu
Josephine Ebomoyiebomoyi@sxu.edu
Ricardo Monzon (Chair)monzon@sxu.edu
Stacie Raymondraymond@sxu.edu
William Santussantus@sxu.edu
Tatiana Tatumtatum@sxu.edu

Chemistry

 
Sharada Buddhabuddha@sxu.edu
Alak Chakravortychakravorty@sxu.edu
James Kiddlekiddle@sxu.edu
McComis, Stevenmccomis@sxu.edu
Saha, Biswajitbsaha@sxu.edu
Julia Wiester (Chair)wiester@sxu.edu

Computer Science

 
Luz Al Saeedalsaeed@sxu.edu
Jacqueline El-Zayyat (Chair)elzayyat@sxu.edu
Jean Mehtamehta@sxu.edu
Anthony Vanderhydevanderhyde@sxu.edu

Management

 
Imad Rahmanrahman@sxu.edu
Khaled Mohammadimohammadi@sxu.edu
Jean McNallymcnally@sxu.edu
James Hoquehoque@sxu.edu

Mathematics

 
Asmah Abdallahabdallah@sxu.edu
Jameson Neffjneff@sxu.edu
Gabriella Nowobilskinowobilski@sxu.edu
Stefanie Sharersharer@sxu.edu

Psychology

 
Faisal DeGirolamodegirolamo@sxu.edu
Hamid Koh Koh@sxu.edu
Regina Moreno KMoreno@sxu.edu
Monzurul Pirlott (C)pirlott@sxu.edu

Sociology

 
Gregory Acostalacosta@sxu.edu
Jinyoung Battalorabattalora@sxu.edu
Kathleen Careycarey@sxu.edu
Angela Durantedurante@sxu.edu
Angela McBrideamcbride@sxu.edu
Kelsey Taylor (C)staylor@sxu.edu