Olivet Nazarene University

One University Avenue
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
(815) 939-5011

Website: https://www.olivet.edu/

Administration

Gregg Chenoweth, Presidentgachenoweth@olivet.edu
Brian Allen, VP for Institutional Advancement ballen@olivet.edu
Jason Stephens, VP of Student Developmentjbstephens@olivet.edu
Mark Reddy, VP of Enrollment Managementmwreddy@olivet.edu
Matt Foor, VP for Financemfoor@olivet.edu
Rob Lalumendre, VP of Operationsrlalumen@olivet.edu
Stephen Lowe, VP for Academic Affairsslowe@olivet.edu
Jonathan Pickering, Dean, Academic Operationsjmpickering@olivet.edu
Kent Olney, Dean, College of Arts and Scienceskolney@olivet.edu
Amber Residori, Dean, College of Professional Studiesalresidori@olivet.edu
Dale Hathaway, Associate Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematicshathaway@olivet.edu
Glen Rewerts, Associate Dean, School of Businessgrewerts@olivet.edu
Amy Meyer,  Executive Assistant to Vice President for Academic Affairsammeyer@olivet.edu

STEM Faculty

Biology

Ryan Himesrdhimes@olivet.edu
David Hoekmandshoekman@olivet.edu
Gregory Longglong@olivet.edu
Derek Rosenbergerdwrosenberger@olivet.edu
Daniel Shardadrsharda@olivet.edu
Nicholas Troendlenjtroendle@olivet.edu
Nicole Vander Schaafnavanderschaff@olivet.edu
Agnes Veldarveld@olivet.edu

Business/Economics

Lynda Allenlallen@olivet.edu
Dave Hortondwhorton@olivet.edu
Paul Kochpkoch@olivet.edu
Tricia Millstlmills@olivet.edu
Doug Nielsondnielsen@olivet.edu
Chris Perezcaperez2@olivet.edu
Glen Rewertsgrewerts@olivet.edu
Brad Thomasbthomas1@olivet.edu

Physical Sciences

Charles Carriganccarriga@olivet.edu
Stephen Casescase@olivet.edu
Willa Harperwharper@olivet.edu
Lucas Hendersonlwhenderson@olivet.edu
Bruce Heyenbjheyen@olivet.edu
Madeline Shepleymeshepley@olivet.edu

Engineering

Aram Agajaniansaagajanian@olivet.edu
Seok Lewslew@olivet.edu
Scott Raganqsragan@olivet.edu
Keith Schimmelkaschimmel@olivet.edu
Joseph Schroederschroed@olivet.edu
Michael Wademowade@olivet.edu
Jonathan Weberjrweber2@olivet.edu

Computer Science

Daniel Kenderdrkender@olivet.edu
Jeff Ricejrice@olivet.edu

Mathematics

Nicholas Borosnboros@olivet.edu
Justin Brownjbrown7@olivet.edu
Daniel Greendgreen@olivet.edu
Dale Hathawayhathaway@olivet.edu
Jeremy Lylesjlyle@olivet.edu
Darl Rassidsrassi@olivet.edu

Nutrition

 
Nikki DeWaltnmdewalt@olivet.edu
Deb Kimberlindkimberl@olivet.edu

Behavioral Sciences

John Adamsjadams3@olivet.edu
Daniel Allendallen2@olivet.edu
Brandon Arbucklebmarbuckle@olivet.edu
Lisa Gassinlgassin@olivet.edu
Kristian Veitkveit@olivet.edu

Social Work and Criminal Justice

Matthew Adamsonmwadamson@olivet.edu
Hillary Colehlcole@olivet.edu
Jeremy Croyjdcroy@olivet.edu
Tom Edwardstmedwards@olivet.edu
Paige Salomoneprsalomone@olivet.edu
Shelly Stroudrmstroud@olivet.edu

Family and Consumer Services

Anne Figusamfigus@olivet.edu