North Park University

3225 W. Foster Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
(773) 244-6200

Website: https://www.northpark.edu/

Administration

Mary K. Surridge, Presidentpresident@northpark.edu
Michael Carr, Provostmcarr3@northpark.edu
Dennis R. Edwards, VP for Church Relations, Dean of the Seminarydredwards@northpark.edu
Francisco X. Gaytán, VP for Student Engagementfgaytan@northpark.edu
Anthony Scola, VP of Enrollment Management and Marketingascola@northpark.edu
Scott Stenmark, VP for Finance and Administrationsestenmark@northpark.edu
Mike Nevergall, VP for Advancementmdnevergall@northpark.edu
Lisa Ann Acosta, University Deanlacosta@northpark.edu
Matthew Schau, Associate Dean of Science Division, Co-Dean of the College of Arts & Sciencesmschau@northpark.edu
Peter St. Jean, Interim Co-Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences, Humanities and Social Sciencespkstjean@northpark.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Provost

STEM Faculty

Biology

Paul Januspjjanus@northpark.edu
Ter-Yun Timothy Lin tlin@northpark.edu
Tracy O’Connor toconnor2@northpark.edu
Chrystal Ho Pao chopao@northpark.edu
Drew Rholl darholl@northpark.edu
Matthew Schau mschau@northpark.edu

Business/Economics

Mark Gavoormdgavoor@northpark.edu
Paul Hawkinsonpahawkinson@northpark.edu
Ann Hicksahicks@northpark.edu
Alvin Kamienskiakamienski@northpark.edu
Marie Elene Robergemroberge@northpark.edu
Lee Sundholm lsundholm@northpark.edu
Brian Vollmertbpvollmert@northpark.edu

Chemistry

Amber Kelley akelley@northpark.edu
John Randazzo jrandazzo@northpark.edu
Sunshine Silverscsilver@northpark.edu
Matthew Van Duzormwvanduzor@northpark.edu

Mathematics

Aaron Kaestneramkaestner@northpark.edu
Kurt Sheuksheu@northpark.edu

Physics-Engineering

Libin Babulkbabu@northpark.edu
Kibum Kimkkim2@northpark.edu
George Quainoogkquainoo@northpark.edu

Psychology

David Bennett dbennett@northpark.edu
Amy Governaleaegovernale@northpark.edu
Elizabeth Grayegray@northpark.edu
Kathryn O’Toolekjotoole@northpark.edu
Kezia Shirkeykcshirkey@northpark.edu

Sociology/Anthropology

Lida Nedilskylnedilsky@northpark.edu
Peter St. Jeanpkstjean@northpark.edu