Board of Directors

Executive Committee Officers

Chair: Christopher White (2023-2025), Lewis University. cwhite10@lewisu.edu

Vice Chair: Dean Pribbenow (2023-2025), Elmhurst University, dpribbenow@elmhurst.edu

Secretary: Dr. Lanette Poteete-Young (2023-2026), Judson University, lpoteete-young@judsonu.edu

Treasurer: Stephen Maynard Caliendo (2023-2026), North Central College, smcaliendo@noctrl.edu

Trustees:

Executive Director: Sharon K. Robbert, srobbert@accachicago.org

 

Chief Academic Officers

Aurora University
J. Andrew Prall, Ph.D.
VP for Academic Affairs
aprall@aurora.edu
Benedictine University
David C. Sonnenberger,
Interim Chief Academic Officer
dsonnenberger@ben.edu
Concordia University Chicago
Eli Hestermann
VP of Academic Affairs & CAO
708/488-4313
eli.hestermann@cuchicago.edu
Dominican University
Laura Niesen de Abruña 
Provost
provost@dom.edu
Elmhurst University
Dean Pribbenow
VPAA and Dean of Faculty
dpribbenow@elmhurst.edu
Judson University
Dr. Lanette Poteete-Young
CAO & VP of Academic Affairs
lpoteete-young@judsonu.edu
Lewis University
Christopher Sindt
Provost
csindt@lewisu.edu
North Central College
Abiodun Goke-Pariola
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
agokepariola@noctrl.edu
North Park University
Michael Carr
Provost
mcarr3@northpark.edu
Olivet Nazarene University
Stephen Lowe
VP for Academic Affairs
slowe@olivet.edu
St. Xavier University
Saib Othman
Provost
sothman@sxu.edu
Trinity Christian College
Jerome Douglas
VP for Academic Affairs
jerome.douglas@trnty.edu
University of St. Francis
Beth Roth
Provost and VP of Academic Affairs
broth@stfrancis.edu
Wheaton College
Karen An-hwei Lee
Provost
karen.lee@wheaton.edu

Deans of STEM Disciplines

Aurora University
Matthew Dabros, Ph.D. Associate VP for Academic Affairs, mdabros@aurora.edu

Sarah Radtke, Ed.D.,
Dean of the College of Health and Sciences, sradtke@aurora.edu

Pegeen Reichert Powell, Ph.D.,
Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Business, preichertpowell@aurora.edu
Benedictine University
Cheryl Mascarenhas, Dean, College of Science and Health
cmascarenhas@ben.edu

Bonnie Beezhold, Associate Dean, College of Science and Health
bbeezhold@ben.edu

Barbara T. Ozog, Interim Dean, Goodwin College of Business
bozog@ben.edu

Julie Bjorkman, Associate Dean
Goodwin College of Business
jbjorkman@ben.edu
Concordia University Chicago
Eli Hestermann, VP for Academic Affairs
eli.hestermann@cuchicago.edu

Lynn Hunnicutt, Dean, College of Business
lynn.hunnicutt@cuchicago.edu

Sue Walsh, Interim Dean, College of Health, Science, & Technology
sue.walsh@cuchicago.edu
Dominican University
Chad Rohman, Dean, Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
crohman@dom.edu
Elmhurst University
Brian Wilhite
Dean, School of Science, Technology and Mathematics
wilhiteb@elmhurst.edu
Judson University
Dr. Pete Sandberg
Assistant VP of Academic Affairs, Professor of Mathematics & Physics
psandberg@judsonu.edu
Lewis University
Christopher White
Dean, College of Aviation, Science and Technology
cwhite10@lewis.edu
North Central College
Stephen Maynard Caliendo, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences,
smcaliendo@noctrl.edu
North Park University
Liza Ann Acosta
University Dean, Professor of English/Comparative Literature
lacosta@northpark.edu

Matthew Schau
Associate Dean of Science Division, Co-Dean of CAS
mschau@northpark.edu
Olivet Nazarene University
Dr. Kent Olney, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
kolney@olivet.edu

Dr. Jonathan Pickering, Dean, Academic Operations
jmpickering@olivet.edu
St. Xavier University
Gina Rossetti, Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
rossetti@sxu.edu
Trinity Christian College
John Fry, Dean of Faculty
john.fry@trnty.edu

Rakisha Vinegar, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
rakisha.vinegar@trnty.edu

Phillip Powell, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
phillip.powell@trnty.edu
University of St. Francis
Elizabeth McDermott,
Dean of College of Arts & Sciences
EMcDermott@stfrancis.edu
Wheaton College
Becky Eggimann, Dean of Natural Sciences
becky.eggimann@wheaton.edu

To send an email to ACCA CAOs and STEM Deans regarding ACCA activities, members may use the Google group acca-deans@googlegroups.com. If you are not a member, please contact the executive director for assistance.